Contact Us
Get your Quote:
  1. Call us
  2. Email us
  3. Download one of our Requests below:
If you are unable to access a request, download the latest version of Acrobat Reader from Adobe for free:

Adobe Acrobat Logo

Ready for a Proposal?

Please feel free to download one of our Proposal Forms on the left, fill out as much information as you can, and either email or fax it to us. If you would like to speak directly to one of our friendly team members instead of filling out a form, please call us today!

 

Please note: If you already have your own RFP, you don't need to fill out a form, simply email or fax your RFP to us now.

 

Portland Office

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday

8am - 5pm PST

Contact Phone Numbers:

Main Office: 503.228.6800

Main Office Fax: 503.228.6808

Account Executive Office Fax: 503.595.1480

Customer Service Fax: 503.595.1470

 

Email:

Customer Service: csr@dwatradeshow.com

Graphics & Signage: signs@dwatradeshow.com

Sales - General: sales@dwatradeshow.com

Job Opportunities: employ@dwatradeshow.com

 

V.P. Sales - Dave White: dwhite@dwatradeshow.com

V.P. Sales - Patti Beyer: pbeyer@dwatradeshow.com

Sales Manager - Marc Beyer: mbeyer@dwatradeshow.com

Account Executive - Bjarne Blixt: bblixt@dwatradeshow.com

Account Executive / Sales - Tammy Hagerup: thagerup@dwatradeshow.com

Sales/Marketing - Jackie Harper CMP: jharper@dwatradeshow.com

 

Address:

6700 NE 59th Place
Portland, OR 97218

 

 


Contact us today to find out how we can help you!

Top of Page
Associations Sustainable Business Network of PortlandSalem Chamber of CommerceRecycleAtWorkTravel_PDXOSAMMPIOAMEIAEMESCABravo GMIC